Atlantic / Cape May Counties

Andrea Burleigh, Executive Director

Atlantic Cape Family Support Organization, Inc.

1601, Tilton Road, Suite 1

Northfield, NJ 08225

PHONE : (609) 485-0575

FAX : (609) 485-0467

WEB SITE : www.acfamsupport.org

E-MAIL : info@acfamsupport.org

 

Cape May Office

3819 New Jersey Avenue

Wildwood, NJ 08260

PHONE : (609) 972-3715

FAX : (609) 485-0467 – attn Cape May

WEB SITE : www.acfamsupport.org

E-MAIL : info@acfamsupport.org

 

Bergen County

Rosemarie Lobretto, Executive Director

Family Support Organization of Bergen County

0-108 29th Street

Fairlawn, NJ 07410

PHONE : (201) 796-6209

FAX : (201) 796-1151

WEB SITE : www.fsobergen.org

E-MAIL : rofsobc@optonline.net

 

Burlington County

Deborah Kennedy, Executive Director

Family Support Organization of Burlington County

774 Eayrestown Road

Lumberton, NJ 08048

PHONE : (609) 265-8838

FAX : (609) 265-0116

WEB SITE : www.burlco.org

E-MAIL : dkennedy@fsoburlco.org

 

Camden County

Kathy Birmingham, Executive Director

Camden County Family Support Organization

23 W. Park Avenue,

Suites 103-104

Merchantville, NJ 08109

PHONE : (856)662-2600

FAX : (856)662-2242

WEB SITE : www.camdenfso.org

EMAIL : kbirmingham@camdenfso.org

 

Cumberland/Gloucester/Salem

Robert Marts, Executive Director

GCS Family Partnership

1226 East Landis Avenue. Suite A

Elmer, NJ 08318

PHONE : (856) 507-9400

FAX : (856) 507-9401

WEB SITE : www.cgsfso.com

E-MAIL : rmarts@cgsfso.com

 

Essex County

Hazeline Pilgrim, Executive Director

Family Support Organization Of Essex County

60 Evergreen Place, Suite 410

East Orange, NJ 07018

PHONE : (973) 395-1441

FAX : (973) 395-1595

WEB SITE : www.fsoec.org

E-MAIL : support@fsoec.org

 

Hudson County

Nicole Pratt, Executive Director

Family Support Organization Of Hudson County

705 Bergen Ave

Jersey City, NJ 07306

PHONE : (201) 915-5145

FAX : (201) 915-5142

WEB SITE : www.fsohc.org

E-MAIL : npratt@fsohc.org

 

Hunterdon / Somerset / Warren County

Madeline Lozowski, Executive Director

Family Support Organization of Hunterdon, Somerset and Warren Counties

114 South Second Street

Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

PHONE : (908) 213-9932

FAX : (908) 213-9933

WEB SITE : www.fsohsw.org

E-MAIL : info@fsohsw.org

Mercer County

Paulette Mader, Executive Director

3535 Quakerbridge Road

Ibis Plaza, Suite 400

Hamilton, NJ 08619

PHONE : (609) 586-1200

FAX : (609) 586-0278

WEB SITE : www.mercerfso.org

E-MAIL : info@mercerfso.org

 

Middlesex County

Bobbie Locke, Executive Director

Family Support Organization of Middlesex County

1 Ethel Road, Suite 108A

Edison, NJ 08817

PHONE : (732) 287-8701

FAX : (732) 287-8708

WEB SITE : www.njfamily.org

E-MAIL : bobbielocke20@msn.com

 

Monmouth County

Susan Benedetto Goetz, Executive Director

Family Based Services of Monmouth County

279, Broadway, suite 400

Long Branch, NJ 07740

PHONE : (732) 571-3272

FAX : (732) 571-0050

WEB SITE : www.fbsanj.org

E-MAIL : sbenedetto@fbsanj.org

 

Morris / Sussex Counties

Lauren Hirtes, Executive Director

Family Support Organization of Sussex/Morris, Inc.

200 Valley Road, Suite 405

Mt. Arlington , NJ 07856

PHONE : (973) 770-2700

WEB SITE : www.fso-ms.org

E-MAIL : Lhirtes@fso-ms.org

 

Sussex Office

67A Spring Street

Newton, NJ 07860

PHONE : (973) 940-3194

FAX : (973) 940-3197

 

Ocean County

Deedra Eckhoff, Executive Director

Ocean County Family Support Organization

44 Washington Street

Suite 2A

Toms River, NJ 08753

PHONE : (732) 281-5770

FAX : (732) 281-5880

WEB SITE : www.ocfso.org

E-MAIL : deedra.eckhoff@ocfso.org

 

Passaic County

James Sawyer, Executive Director

Family Support Organization of Passiac County

3 Garret Mountain Plaza

2nd Floor Suite 204

Woodland Park, NJ 07424

PHONE : (973) 427-0100

FAX : (973) 427-2776

WEB SITE : www.fso-pc.org

E-MAIL: jsawyer@fso-pc.org

Union County

Ometa T. Richey, Executive Director

Family Support Organization of Union County

143 Elmer Street

Westfield, NJ 07090

PHONE : (908) 789-7625

FAX : (908) 789-7628

WEB SITE: www.fso-union.org

E-MAIL: orichey@fso-union.org

 

New Jersey Alliance of Family Support Organizations

Charles Hatchett, Director

114 South Second Street

Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

PHONE : (856) 236-7217 

FAX : (856) 662-2242

WEB SITE : www.njalliance-fso.org

E-MAIL : chatchett@njalliance-fso.org

New Jersey's FSOs

3 Garret Mountain Plaza,

2nd Floor Suite 204
Woodland Park NJ, 07424
Phone : (973) 427-0100
Fax : (973) 427-0110
E-mail : Info / Executive Board

Get Social with us!

 

Stay connected with FSO-PC for all the latest

news & updates!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Share your thoughts!

Subscribe for Updates